If I or my child accidentally deletes an app, do I have to re-purchase it?

Nope! If you accidentally delete an app, or run into any other problems, you can re-download it for free as many times as you'd like. You just need to make sure you are logged on the same Apple, Google Play or Amazon account you used to purchase the app.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk